Department of Education Learners First
Department of Education - Learners First
Slider Image One


Student Intranet

 Student Leaders 2021



Student Leadership

In all Grades there are positions for Student Council representatives and for membership of the Eco-Schools Team. Students are also encouraged to join the Z Club which supports various causes for women and girls, locally, nationally and internationally. In Year 10 students are elected as Prefects, House Captains, and Student Representative Council Executive members. Year 8 students are appointed as Peer Support Leaders (Big Sisters) for Year 7 students.



228 New Town Road
New Town TAS 7008

Phone: 03 6228 8800