Contact Us

Map2.JPG

228 New Town Road
New Town TAS 7008

Phone: 03 6228 8800 (all enquiries)

Email: hobart.city.high@decyp.tas.gov.au

Ogilvie Campus  Years 7 and 8

228 New Town Road, New Town TAS 7008

Principal: Andrew Hughes andrew.i.hughes@decyp.tas.gov.au 

Year 7 Assistant Principal: Erika Boas erika.boas@decyp.tas.gov.au 

Year 8 Assistant Principal: Charlie Williams charlie.williams@decyp.tas.gov.au 

 

New Town Campus  Years 9 and 10

6 Midwood Street, New Town TAS 7008

Principal: Holly Stewart holly.stewart@decyp.tas.gov.au 

Year 9 Assistant Principal: Daniel Pickett daniel.pickett@decyp.tas.gov.au 

Year 10 Assistant Principal: Sarah Geale sarah.geale@decyp.tas.gov.au 

Hobart Big Picture

228 New Town Road, New Town TAS 7008

Email: hbpa@decyp.tas.gov.au 

 

School Hours: 8:30am to 3:00pm

Office Hours: 8:00am to 4:00pm

Message Us